Have you seen this ?

YouTube Playlist – Marine Stewardship Council !

New idea !
Change the channel and watch something interesting !

MSC Logo

Trust where it’s from by choosing fish with the blue MSC label.

New idea…
Change my diet, too.

Disclaimer: These topics are not related as far as I know, today.

I was eating at Twin Seafood in Acton, Mass USA

Twin Seafood Logo

(978)-635-0010 :: TwinsSeafood.com Concord MA :: Acton MA

http://www.twinsseafood.com/

Grilled Swordfish Sandwich

Grilled Swordfish Sandwich

They are not into social media or tech as much as me but I also have no
commercial need or budget.

He had a Chromecast on the restraurant TV so we looked for a seafood video.
We found a video but then later at home I found and subscribed to MSC on YouTube
and emailed him the playlist for recipes.
For my records I linked to https://www.youtube.com/user/sustainableseafood/featured

I plan to increase my diet of seafood from this mounger so am interested
in educating us both in the sustainability certification process.

Say hi if you see John.
Say the guy with the electric car mention him in his blog.

 

