I’ve been quiet long enough to get things going.

So I am returning three Apple devices and switching most systems to Ubuntu Linux.
Beginning with returning the iPad and MacBook Air and switching the daily driver !

System 76 Lemur

System 76 Lemur laptop

Thin & lightweight.
Perfect for those on the go, the Lemur is easy to carry from meeting to meeting or across campus.

But the television is on and seeing that I am not alone with doing changes that affect me alone but
are activities shared by others.

Change the Channel !
“Rights of Nature”

Banner for Rights of Nature website

rights of Mother Earth

 

So for now I’ll remain quiet but not silent !

 

So check back later and I’ll be describing more what’s been going on or drop me a note if you can figure out how.

